Valid reports Net Revenue of R$412.1 million in 3Q17


Valid reports Net Revenue of R$412.1 million in 3Q17

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, November 8, 2017 – Valid (B3: VLID3 – ON) announces today its results for the third quarter of 2017 (3Q17). The financial and operating information below is presented on a consolidated basis in accordance with IFRS (International Financial Reporting Standards).

Highlights:

Click here for the 3Q17 Earnings Release.

Valid will host Conference Calls to discuss its Results on November 10, 2017, Friday, as follows:

Conference Call in English:
8:30 a.m. (US ET)
11:30 a.m. (BRT) / 1:30 p.m. London
Connecting Number: +1 (412) 317-6776
Code: Valid
Webcast: click here

Conference Call in Portuguese:
6:30 a.m. (US ET)
09:30 a.m. (BRT) / 11:00 a.m. London
Connecting Number: +55 (11) 3127-4971 / (11) 3728-5971
Code: Valid
Webcast: click here

For further information, please contact Valid’s Investor Relations Team