Valid announces 2Q17 Results


Valid reports Net Revenue of R$ 391.9 million in 2Q17, up 9.3% from 1Q17 and down 10.5% from 2Q16

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, August 7, 2017 – Valid (B3: VLID3), the Brazilian Global Provider in Payment Means, Telecommunication and Identification Solutions, announces today its 2Q17 Results.

Highlights:

Valid will host Conference Calls to discuss its Results on August 9, 2017, Wednesday, as follows:

Conference Call in English:
10:30 a.m. (US ET)

11:30 a.m. (BRT) / 3:30 p.m. London
Connecting Number: +1 (516) 300-1066

Code: Valid
Webcast: click here Conference Call in Portuguese:
9:00 a.m. (US ET)

10:00 a.m. (BRT) / 2:00 p.m. London
Connecting Number: +55 (11) 3127-4971 / (11) 3728-5971
Code: Valid
Webcast: click here For further information, please contact Valid‘s Investor Relations Team:

Carlos Affonso d´Albuquerque
CEO

ri@valid.com

Rita Carvalho
Chief Financial and Investor Relations Officer 
Phone: +55 (21) 2195-7230
rita.carvalho@valid.com

Rafael Neves
IR, M&A and Strategic Planning Manager 

Phone: +55 (21) 2195-7251
rafael.neves@valid.com

Eduarda de Castro Miguel
Investor Relations Analyst
Phone: +55 (21) 2195 7257
eduarda.miguel@valid.com

Milena Rosa
Investor Relations Analyst
Phone: +55 (21) 2195 7297
milena.rosa@valid.com