VALID ANNOUNCES ITS 4Q18 RESULTS


Valid records Adjusted EBITDA of R$ 305 million in 2018,
a 24.0% growth compared to 2017, achieving
R$ 100 million in Net Income

Rio de Janeiro, March 14th, 2019 – Valid (B³: VLID3 – ON) announces today its results for the fourth quarter of 2018 (4Q18) and the year of 2018. The financial and operating information below is presented on a consolidated basis in accordance with the International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS).

Highlights:

Click here for the Earnings Release.

Valid will host Conference Calls to discuss its Results on March 15th, 2019, Friday, as follows:

Conference Call in English: 
10:30 a.m. (US ET)
11:30 a.m. (BRT) / 2:30 p.m. London 
Connecting Number: +1 (412) 317-6346 
Code: Valid
Webcast: click here

Conference Call in Portuguese: 
9:00 a.m. (US ET) 
10:00 a.m. (BRT) / 1:00 p.m. London
Connecting Numbers: +55 (11) 3181-8565
Code: Valid
Webcast: click here

For further information, please contact Valid’s Investor Relations Team:

IR Team
ri@valid.com
Phone: +55 (21) 2195-7257 / +55 (21) 2195-7297