2Q17 Earnings Release Schedule


2Q17 EARNINGS RELEASE SCHEDULE

Valid S.A. (BM&FBovespa: VLID3) announces its 2Q17 Earnings Release schedule.

2Q17 EARNINGS RELEASE
August 7, 2017 – Monday
after trading session

CONFERENCE CALLS AND & WEBCASTS
August 9, 2017 – Wednesday

In ENGLISH
10:30 a.m. (US ET)
11:30 a.m. (BRT) / 3:30 p.m. London
Connecting Number: +1 (516) 300 1066
Code: Valid

Webcast: click here

In PORTUGUESE
9:00 a.m. (US ET)
10:00 a.m. (BRT) / 2:00 p.m. London
Connecting Numbers: +55 (11) 3127-4971 /
+55 (11) 3728-5971

Code: Valid
Webcast: click here

Slide presentation will be available for download on the Company‘s IR website prior the the time set for the call.

QUIET PERIOD
In line with the best fair disclosure practices, VALID is Quiet Period from July 24 until August 7, 2017, its 2Q17 earnings release date. During the Quite Period, information not related to the Company‘s results will be provided on regular basis.