Valid announces its 4Q17 Results


Valid consolidates growth resumption and presents EBITDA¹ of R$ 66.1 million in 4Q17, 5.3% higher than in 4Q16

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, March 5, 2018 – Valid (B3: VLID3 – ON) announces today its results for the fourth quarter of 2017 (4Q17). The financial and operating information below is presented on a consolidated basis in accordance with IFRS (International Financial Reporting Standards).

Highlights:

Click here for the 4Q17 Earnings Release.

Valid will host Conference Calls to discuss its Results on March 7, 2018, Wednesday, as follows:

Conference Call in English:
9:30 a.m. (US ET)
11:30 a.m. (BRT) / 2:30 p.m. London
Connecting Number: +1 (412) 317-6776
Code: Valid
Webcast: click here

Conference Call in Portuguese:
8:00 a.m. (US ET)
10:00 a.m. (BRT) / 1:00 p.m. London
Connecting Number: +55 (11) 3127-4971 / (11) 3728-5971
Code: Valid
Webcast: click here

For further information, please contact Valid’s Investor Relations Team.