Valid announces its 3Q18 Results


Valid recorded a growth of 16.2% in Net Revenue and an increase of 17.2% in Adjusted EBITDA compared to 3Q17

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, November 7th, 2018 – Valid Soluções S.A. (B3: VLID3 – ON) announces today its results for the third quarter of 2018 (3Q18). The financial and operating information below is presented on a consolidated basis in accordance with IFRS (International Financial Reporting Standards).

Highlights:

Click here for the 3Q18 Earnings Release.

Valid will host Conference Calls to discuss its Results on November 8th, 2018, Thursday, as follows:

Conference Call in English:
8:30 a.m. (US ET)
11:30 a.m. (BRT) / 1:30 p.m. London
Connecting Number: +1 (412) 902 6727
Code: Valid
Webcast: click here

Conference Call in Portuguese:
7:00 a.m. (US ET)
10:00 a.m. (BRT) / 12:00 p.m. London
Connecting Numbers: +55 (11) 3193-1001
Code: Valid
Webcast: click here

For further information, please contact Valid’s Investor Relations Team:

IR Team
ri@valid.com
Phone: +55 (21) 2195-7257 / +55 (21) 2195-7297